Our Management Committee helps with all aspects of running the club.

It is made up of 5 Club Officers, two additional committee members and one additional co-opted member.

The majority of the current Management Committee were elected at the 2018 General Meeting. Tony was co-opted in after the resignation of two committee members.

Post Incumbent
Chairman Brian Cruickshank
Vice-Chairman Susie Harley
Treasurer Maureen Close
Secretary Jim Close
Membership Coordinator Jim Close
Welfare Office  Nessie Kirkbride
Committee Member Kevin Murray
Committee Member Mike Murdoch
Committee Member Tony Martin


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close